• Almaty
  • Nur-Sultan
  • Kyzylorda
  • Pavlodar
  • Taraz
  • Shymkent

About Company

«Firm Stalnoy Soyuz» LLP conducts the activity since 2009 and is framed for the purpose of deliveries to consumers of metal rolling from Russia, and as rendering services of metal rolling to natural and legal entities. Metal rolling is delivered in wide assortment thanks to what the customer will be able to buy without effort the metal rolling which is completely satisfying set parameters. In company warehouses always available black, corrosion-proof metal rolling of the highest quality: pipe, beam, channel, corner and many other things. You can be fully sure, metal rolling acquired by you will show further excellent operational characteristics.

Representatives of the company are in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, namely to Pavlodar, Astana, Ust Kamenogorsk, Shymkent, Taraz, Semipalatinsk, Kyzylorda. By production of all products offered by us exclusively qualitative metal is used. All norms and demands which metal rolling GOST contains are thus kept. Competent separation of production resources, indefatigable control at all stages of implementation of the order, close interaction with representatives of the client — all this guarantees qualitative result in record-breaking short time!

Specialists of our company will help you with the solution of tasks on questions of deliveries of steel products and the equipment. Having ordered metal rolling in «Firm Stalnoy Soyuz» LLP you receive:

  • Reliability on constructed  structures;
  • guaranteed quality of the entire product range;
  • increased productivity from your work;
  • confidence in the results, which surely fully meets your expectations;
  • saving your resources, time and nerves;
  • term cooperation with one of the leading companies in the field of sales of metal.

We are ready to listen and take into account the wishes of each of our clients and will be glad to see you among our clients! We hope for long-term and fruitful cooperation! Good and stable development of your company, confident that together we will achieve new successes!

• Алматы
  • Астана
  • Кызылорда
  • Павлодар
  • Тараз
  • Шымкент

О компании

ТОО «Фирма Стальной союз» ведет свою деятельность с 2009 года и создана с целью поставок потребителям металлопроката с  России, а так же оказания услуг металлопроката физическим и юридическим лицам. Металлопрокат поставляется в широком ассортименте, благодаря чему заказчик сможет без труда купить металлопрокат, полностью удовлетворяющий заданным параметрам. На складах компании всегда в наличии металлопрокат высочайшего качества.  Вы можете в полной мере быть уверенны, приобретаемый Вами металлопрокат будет в дальнейшем показывать отличные эксплуатационные характеристики.

Представители компании находятся на территории Республики Казахстан, а именно в г. Павлодар, г.Астана, г.Усть-Каменогорск, г.Шымкент, г.Тараз, г.Семипалатинск, г.Кызылорда.       При производстве всех предлагаемых нами изделий используется исключительно качественный металл. При этом соблюдаются все нормы и требования, которые содержит ГОСТ металлопроката. Грамотное разделение производственных ресурсов, неослабевающий контроль на всех стадиях выполнения заказа, тесное взаимодействие с представителями клиента — все это гарантирует качественный результат в рекордно сжатые сроки!

Специалисты нашей компании помогут Вам в решении задач по вопросам поставок металлопродукции и оборудования. Заказав металлопрокат в ТОО «Фирма Стальной союз»  вы получаете:
— надежность возводимых конструкций;
— гарантированное качество всей номенклатуры изделий;
— повышение производительности от вашей деятельности;
— уверенность в полученном результате, который, несомненно, в полной мере оправдает ваши ожидания;
— экономию ваших ресурсов, времени и нервов;
— перспективное сотрудничество с одной из лидирующих компаний в области продажи металлопроката;

Мы готовы выслушать и учесть пожелания каждого нашего клиента и будем рады, видеть Вас, в числе своих клиентов! Надеемся на долгосрочное и плодотворное сотрудничество! Хорошего и стабильного развития Вашему предприятию, уверены, что вместе мы добьемся новых успехов!